senior management team

Management Team

Management staff

Meet the management team here at Dovecote School.

Neil Gage

Neil Gage

Head Teacher

01458 333127


NGage@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

Deputy Head

01458 333127

MThompson@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Leah Roberts

Leah Roberts

Family Inclusion

01458 333127

LRoberts@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Rachel Auton

Rachel Auton

Primary Lead

01458 333127

RAuton@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Ellie Chilcott

Secondary Curriculum Lead

01458 333127

Sian Gage

Sian Gage

Senco

01458 333127

senco@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Sam Andrews

Sam Andrews

HR and H&S Manager

01458 333127

SAndrews@dovecoteschool.co.uk

Claire Briffett

01458 333127

Lara Hackett

01458 333127

Cheryl Moolman

01458 333127

Discuss a referral

For details of open mornings, to arrange a visit, or discuss our admission process, please contact:

Jason Goddard, CEO

Neil Gage, Headteacher